I, Clone

clones

Apparently I was killed and cloned, according to this article.

How come I am always the last one to hear about these things? I can neither confirm or deny this report because how the hell would I know if I had been killed or cloned or not?

How do any of us know, for certain, whether we are truly who we always thought we were, or just dupes? Copies? Clones.

James Rink says he is on his 12th clone. Sean David Morton has been cloned three times, so he says on his radio show. Benjamin Fulford has been proven to be a clone.

But I…?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I, Clone”


  1. good press! maybe you’ll set a bunch of books!


  2. good press! maybe you’ll sell a bunch of books!


Leave a Reply

